Azac Amrit	li Ka Mahotsav		APBRIM MINUS abilizing Planet's Climate	92 किंटन 2023 INDIA
Time	Plenary Session	Hall No. 6	Hall No. 5	Hall No. 4
9:30-11:00	Shri Sadhguru (Isha), Shri	on s the key to Reduce the Planet's with a bing burner Bhupendra Singh Yadav(MoEF&CO rikanta K. Panigrahi (IISD) - as Moo	C), Shri Tanmay Kumar(N	Reduce E-waste
11:00-12:00	Sustainable Fashion India's Leadership in Global Arena Smt. Smriti Z. Irani, Union Cabinet Minister, Women and Child Developments Ms. Bhumi Pednekar, Actress & UNDP National Advocate for UN SDGS Director NIFT, New Delhi, Director NID, Ahmedabad, Shri Sunil Sethi, President, Fashion Design Council of India (FDCI) Ms Shivali Karla, ISFPN Advisor, IISD	Sustainable Finance ESG Investment, Carbon Finance, Disaster & Climate Risk Mitigation in Debt Lending, and in Insurance & Banking Sector, SEBI's Business Responsibility & Sustainability Reporting along with Social Stock Exhange Forum Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman , Union Cabinet Minister, Finance Shri Shaktikanta Das RBI Governor Dr. Bhagwat Kishanrao Karad, Minister of State, Finance, Dr. Gita Gopinath Deputy MD IMF, Shri Sanjeev Sanyal, Member to Prime Minister's Economic Council Dr. V. Ananth Nageshwaran, Chief Economic Advisor, DEA, GOI Shri Ashish K Chauhan, CEO & MD, National Stock Exchange of India	Sustainable Agriculture for Food Security & Nutrition Rich Lifestyle R&D for Climate-resilient Agriculture with higher Productivity, Organic Agriculture & Millets for healthy Lifestyle Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh, Director General, IARI Mr Tomio Shichiri, UN FAO Representative India Sh.Ashish Kumar Srivastav, Jt. Secy, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, GOI	Chief Minister's Session Indian State's/UT's Commitments for UN SDGs Implementation Shri Manohar Lal Khattar, CM Haryana Shri Manoj Sinha, Lieutenant Governor of Jammu and Kashmir Shri Pushkar Singh Dhami CM Uttarakhand,
12:00-13:00	Renewable Energy & Decarbonization India is not responsible for this Global Problem, but certainly playing a Significant Plvotal Role, being a Part of the Solution Shri Raj Kumar Singh, Union Cabinet Minister, New and Renewable Energy & Power, Sir Alok Sharma, MP, House of Commons UK & COP26 President	Sustainable Mobility By 2030 Indian Mobility Sector Will be 100% Sustainable through Electric, Hybrid or Renewable Fuel mode, including Optimization of Cycling and Walking Infrastructure Shri Nitin Gadkhari, Union Cabinet Minister, Road Transport and Highways Shri Sudhanshu Sinha, IAS NITI Aayog Prof. Bijaya Ketan Panigrahi, Electrical Engineering Department, IIT Delhi	Role of Media, Entertainment & Youth in Showcasing Sustainability Leadership Y20- G20 Youth Summit Shri Anurag Singh Thakur, Union Cabinet Minister, Information & Broadcasting and Youth Affairs & Sports Shri Prasoon Joshi, Chairperson, Censor Board of India	CSO (Chief Sustainability Officer)'s Round Table -What is your company's Key Strategic Framework? -Is pushing the Sustainability Agenda very Challenging? Shri Anirban Gosh Smt Vaishali Nigam Sinha Shri Prabodh Acharya Shri Ram Babu
13:00-14:00	India's Global Leadership in Disaster Risk Reduction (DRR) International Coalition for Disaster Resilient Infrastructure (CDRI) Dr. Pramod Ku. Mishra, Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, PMO South Block Shri Kamal Kishore, Member Secretary, NDMA Mami Mizutori, Special Representative, United Nations Secretary General for	Technology Enables Sustainability Digitization, Cyber-Security Hardware, Electronic Industry, Web 3.0 Shri Ashwini Vaishnav, Union Cabinet, Minister, Railways, Telecom, Electronics, IT Shri Rajeev Chandrasekar, Minister of State (MOS), Electronics and IT Anil Agarwal, Chairman, Vedanta Group,	Preventive Healthcare By Adopting Sustainable Lifestyle Habits and maintaining wholesome Health Smt. Shobhana Kamineni, Executive Vice Chairperson, Apollo Hospitals Dr. Poonam Khetrapal Singh, Regional Director, who South- East Asia Dr. Soumya Swaminathan, Former Chief Scientist & DDG WHO	Sustainable Aviation, Industry 5.0 & Start- up Recognition Net Zero Initiatives in International Airports of India & Roadmap for Sustainable Aviation Fuel (SAF) Efficient Production & Process System to achieve Energy & Resource Resource Efficiency Recognition for Selected Start- Up Shri Jyotiraditya Scindia Union Cabinet Minister, Civil Aviation,

Nations Secretary General for Disaster Risk Reduction

Shri B. B. Swain IAS, Secretary, Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises (MSME)

Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav Aking India Sustainable						
Time	Plenary Session	Hall No. 6	Hall No. 5	Hall No. 4		
14:00-15:00	Lunch					
15:00-15:30	India for USD 40 Trillion Economy in 2047 Indian Rupee as an International Currency Indian Monopoly in Software Development, IT & Emerging Technologies, ensuring Sustainable Development Shri Piyush Goyal, Union Cabinet Minister for Commerce & Industry					
15:30-17:00	G2O India's Sustainability Leadership in G2O Presidency & Ambassador's Panel Discussion Dr. S Jaishankar, Union Cabinet Minister, External Affairs (MEA), Smt. Meenakshi Lekhi, Minister of State, External Affairs & Culture, Shri Amitabh Kant, G 20 Sherpa, Former CEO NITI Aayog Panel discussion with Ambassador of USA, Germany, France, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Denmark, Norway & Japan					
17:00-18:30	India of My Dream in 2047 Global Thought Leader's Session Those who have made India proud in the Global Level and in the forefront of their areas of expertise; will present their Vision and Roadmap that, How India is likely to emerge as Global Leader in their respective fields? Shri S. Somanath, Chairman, ISRO, Eminent Space Scientist Shri Nandan Nilekani, Non-Executive Chairman, Infosys, Padma Bhushan Shri Anand Mahindra, Chairman, Mahindra Group, Padma Bhushan Shri Harish Salve, Former Solicitor General of India, Queen's Counsel for the courts of England and Wales Dr. Srikanta K. Panigrahi, Director General, IISD-CMI, Indian Policy Maker & Technocrat - as Moderator					
18:30-19:30	Chief Guest Session National Sustainability Awards * 15 National Sustainability Awards to be presented by the Hon'ble Chief Guest, to those who has significantly contributed for India, going out of the way, round the clock which starts with Life Time Award in Sustainability * IISD-CMI will present their glorious achievements of last 15 years of professional journey through a short video Shri Jagdeep Dhankhar, Hon'ble Vice President of India Shri Shombi Sharp, UN Resident Coordinator in India United Nations * Hon'ble President & Prime Minister of India are also invited. Any one of them can confirm just 5 days before the Summit date, subject to their availability * National Sustainability Awards are to be decided by an Eminent Jury panel, headed by the Judge of National Green Tribunal (NGT) as the Chair; where if the deserving nomination will not be received, in few award areas, those awards will not be considered					
19:30-19:45	Vote of Thanks Closing with National Anthem					
19:45	Networking High Tea					